Become a Member

  1. Check out our new member brochure BATOC Brochure – Click Here
  2. Download and fill out the application below

      BATOC membership application click here

2. Email it to:
guy@guycummins.com
or mail it to:
BATOC Membership
c/o Guy Cummins
5430 Betty Circle
Livermore, CA 94550

3. Attend the next 2nd Saturday meeting at the Buttercup Inn, 660 Ygnacio Valley Rd, Walnut Creek, CA 94596 and pick up your new member package.  Or if you prefer we will mail it to you.  We start gathering at about 9:30 to start the meeting at 10:00

(Due to COVID-19 Buttercup meetings have been suspended until further notice. However, the club is still trying to get together on a monthly basis; whether it’s a Flash Drive or a meeting in an open-air setting. So if you’re still interested in participating please contact one of the club officers listed here.)

We would love to have you as a guest.  Come and get to know us.  Drop at our meeting  (Click the buttercup link for a map).  Have some breakfast and Ask us all your T-Bird questions.

Don’t want to wait?  we Understand.  We want to meet you too.  Drop by an event, introduce yourselF or Email us.  we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

 

President

Dave Adams <davehome@sbcglobal.net>

Vice President

Guy Cummins <guy@guycummins.com>

Treasurer

Maria Guthrie  <jmguthrie57@gmail.com>

Secretary

Mark Goldenberg <mgoldenb@gmail.com>

Technical Chair

Paul Grech <p_grech@comcast.net>

ACTIVITIES

Lisa Derby <ekderby@hotmail.com>
Chris Patterson <Chris.patt@gmail.com>

Historian

Susan Goldenberg <stgoldenberg@gmail.com>
Marianne Grech <p_grech@comcast.net>

Newsletter

Jean Riley <bjriley12@aol.com>

 

WEB
Website issues and suggestions contact mgoldenb@gmail.com